Contacts  |  FAQ
Are You Looking for a Penfriend? Go ahead and find one here! 120636 penfriends from all over the World...

Male ads

Page 3 of 2107


There are 52675 male penfriends.





Raj, M, 1967, India
Writing language: English, Hindi, Albanian
I am easily understand and make Friends.

Registration: 28th November 2019

msellem, M, 1969, Tanzania (Zanzibar)
Writing language: Swahili, English, French
I'm msellem mzee mikidadi. I' m Tanzanian live in zanzibar. I like reading , watching movie, listening music.

Registration: 28th November 2019

STEFANO, M, 1968, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English
Salve, so che qui si ricercano soprattutto persone per perfezionare le lingue straniere, ma mi piacerebbe corrispondere, anche in italiano, con persone del mio paese, per allargare il mio giro di conoscenze qui in Italia. Miei interessi principali da poter condividere: yoga, esoterismo, tecniche olistiche, cucina, natura, musica, cinema, letture.

Registration: 8th September 2015      Last change: 28th November 2019

Lakshman, M, 1973, India
Writing language: Bengali (Bangla), English
Nothing to write

Registration: 28th November 2019

Janaka, M, 1980, Sri Lanka (Ceylon)
Writing language: English, German, Arabic
living in sri lanka working as a teacher

Registration: 28th November 2019





Brian , M, 2001, Sri Lanka (Ceylon)
Writing language: English
Hello, I am Brian Russel Noel Lisk:-). Now I am 18 years old. I am Dutch burgher live in Sri Lanka ( Ceylon ). & I am studying in Holy Cross College. I am a history lover. I am collecting old stamps,coins & old books (with a value) as my hobby. I love reading and travelling also. I love to read detective stories. Specially Sherlock Holmes.& I like to learn different languages such as Dutch, French... And I like to start a friendship with friends in Europe or any other place in the Earth:-). I like to study and live in Australia. If anyone knows about scholarships, please be kind to inform me. And specially, to share small things by snailmail.:-) :-) Also, I like to traveling & cycling. Now I'm doing my A/L studies. I like to chat using what's app. I like to share letters, as it's better than an e-mail. And its live when sharing letters. Write me soon... All are welcome...

Registration: 4th June 2017      Last change: 28th November 2019

Stephen , M, 1962, United Kingdom
Writing language: English
Hi I would like to meet people from all over the world but especially Malaysia. I travel a lot, and meet some very nice people. I love to learn about other people's experiences and culture. Happy to correspond by email.

Registration: 27th November 2019

Rajdeep, M, 1999, United States
Writing language: English
Hi, this is Rajdeep. I need friends to talk around the world.....

Registration: 17th October 2019      Last change: 27th November 2019

Petr E, M, 2004, Czech Republic
Writing language: Czech, English, German
Czech is my native language, my english is a kind of advanced and my german is same advanced than my english. I want to find some friends and improve my language. My hobbies are history, maths, Star wars and trains. I prefer people who are cca 15 yrs old. If you are native german speaker, i am looking for you, because i would like to improve my german.

Registration: 6th June 2019      Last change: 27th November 2019

Adam, M, 2004, Czech Republic
Writing language: Czech, English
Hi!! My name is Adam. I am from Czech republic from Prague. I need to make my english better. I can write to you in czech too. I love music and art. I want to be a teacher. I want to have good penfriend and discover new cultures and daily-routines in diffrent countries.

Registration: 27th November 2019

Chinemeze, M, 1976, Nigeria
Writing language: English, Bulgarian, Afrikaans
I am a man from Nigeria.due to my search for true and reliable female friend,i resort to check and know whether i can meet the choice of my life from this site.

Registration: 27th November 2019

Dimuthu, M, 1998, Sri Lanka (Ceylon)
Writing language: English
Im srilankan and im 21 years old. Like to connect with the world . Im doing network engineering and love music

Registration: 27th November 2019

Joseph, M, 1981, Uganda
Writing language: English, Afrikaans, Arabic
Am 38 years old, currently am working in UAE but based in Uganda Am so simple and friendly, kind, I really like meeting new friends allover the world. I like traveling, cycling, making tours, getting familiar with various cultures and learning new things from my friends

Registration: 27th November 2019

muhangi , M, 2001, Uganda
Writing language: English
A focused young Ugandan enterprenuer ,always ready to learn from anyone at any time

Registration: 27th November 2019

michael, M, 1985, United States
Writing language: English
hello. i am in the united states. seeking female friends to email with. anyone fr 18 years of age to??? my hobbies include hunting, fishing and camping. i love to hike and ride my mountain bike. if your interested in exchanging flirty emails, great! if not, please email me any way. i would love to hear from you.

Registration: 26th November 2019

Dipak, M, 1994, India
Writing language: Hindi, English, Arabic
hi all i'm from India. and I am 25 as of now..i seek friends from all over the world and share my life with them.and know about them. if you are going to reply to this mail you will surely find a response.i am excited to meet people from different backgrounds..i am also doing a job. we can have a conversation daily that way we can also improve English skills for better future prospects. I am a always happy chill guy..i never expect anything from others so i dont get disappointed alot lol thats my motto of life..i am kind of introverted please message me

Registration: 16th June 2018      Last change: 26th November 2019

Ahmet, M, 1992, Turkey
Writing language: Turkish, English
Hi, I'm Ahmet from Turkey. I like to meet new people :) I want to practice my English. We can speak English and if you want to learn Turkish, I can help you :) If you interested, you can send me an e-mail and can't wait to be friends :)

Registration: 21st November 2019      Last change: 26th November 2019

Sanol, M, 2002, Sri Lanka (Ceylon)
Writing language: English
I would like new friends to know ..My hobbies are playing cricket,reading books and Studying history.I like to be a graphics designer ..

Registration: 26th November 2019

Anurag, M, 1999, India
Writing language: English, Hindi
Hi friends it's anurag right from India waiting to have friends .The things that I like are studying books ,playing basketball and astronomical studies .so if you wanna be friends with me then pls send me your regards.

Registration: 7th October 2016      Last change: 26th November 2019

mustafa, M, 1999, Egypt
Writing language: Arabic, English
i'm a student at the faculty of engineering. i live in cairo and i love electronics and robotics and travelling. i love marvel movies (specially iron man). i love music ( avicii,alan walker,imagine dragons,enrique Iglesias) I don't know what elae to write why won't you send me an email to know more.

Registration: 14th December 2018      Last change: 25th November 2019

alberto, M, 1959, Italy
Writing language: Italian, English, German
Hi ! I am a man living in northern Italy in the nice city of Modena . I work as estate agent and manager . I would like to write and receive mails , to find new friends especially in Europe and northern America . I'm divorced and have a daughter already indipendent . My hobbies are cooking , cycling , travelling , reading books of several subjects , watching movies and dining out with friends . I look for friends 48 - 75 years old and my aim is also to improve foreign languages . I can speak english , french , german , a little czech and of course my native italian language .. I can support you in case you want visit north Italy . best greetings emiliaromagnafelix yahoo it Alberto
Click here to see my picture

Registration: 8th January 2011      Last change: 25th November 2019

Maxim, M, 2000, Russia
Writing language: Russian, English
Hi, basically I would like to talk with someone from another country to know a different lifestyles. Want to create a new acquaintance. We can change memes by the way) and make funny correspondence. I play video games, watch serials and films. Very like sci-fi. I like anime (god dam jojo so cool)

Registration: 25th November 2019

Ali Ayman, M, 1998, Egypt
Writing language: Arabic, English, French
I am a new here - Just wanna find more friends

Registration: 25th November 2019

Alexander, M, 1995, Russia
Writing language: Russian, English
Hello! My name is Alexander. I'm 23. I live in Russia. My dream is to communicate with people from different countries.

Registration: 15th September 2016      Last change: 24th November 2019

Chris, M, 1985, Cameroon
Writing language: English, French, Spanish
Hi am Chris Adamou,am very happy to join penfriend club,am here to look for a good relationship

Registration: 24th November 2019


SearchPay Pal


We will appreciate a Donation with PayPal.

Benefits for donators:

  • your advertisement will be in the VIP members category
  • you can send up to five pictures to your advertisements
  • your advertisement will be sorted before other members in search results

PayPal is a popular and reputable online electronic payment system and is easy to use. If you are already signed up as a PayPal user, then you know what to do.

If you have a credit card and are not signed up, the sign-up procedure will last 5 minutes or less.

You can use PayPal even if you don't have a credit card, by authorizing payments from your bank account. You'll need to follow instructions from PayPal in order to set up your account there.

Donate to Help us Continue our Work.

A few dollars or euros will help keep us working for you.

Click on the PayPal button to make a donation.